## Senate Committee on Curriculum



Date: 12 September 2024

To: Senate

**From:** Senate Committee on Curriculum

Re: 2023-2024 Annual Report

The <u>Terms of Reference for the Senate Committee on Curriculum</u> define its scope and i8 refMC BT/P {MG:liDn3App WittPsEnAte wind Officeschafte committees.?AAM8ARy5A39488pr, ፕሎቴሪና አንብ ነተር መመደመ (ii) ነው መንጋር ውር

Sara Henderson, Acting Calendar Coordinator
Cindy Holder, Faculty of Humanities (January 1, 2024 – June 30, 2024)
Geoffrey Loomer, Faculty of Law
Michele Martin, Division of Medical Sciences
Adam Monahan, Faculty of Science
Maureen Ryan, Faculty of Human and Social Development
Reuben Rose-Redwood, Faculty of Social Sciences
Ada Saab, Associate University Secretary
Lisa Surridge, Faculty of Humanities (July 1, 2023 – December 31, 2023)
Nathaniel Sukhdeo, Student Senator
Wendy Taylor, Acting Registrar
Asia Longphee (Secretary), Acting Director, Curriculum and Calendar