

Senate Committee on Curriculum

MEMO

The Terms of Reference for the Senate Commit tee on Curriculum define its scope and relationship with Senate and other Senate c ommittees. Annually in October, the committee presents a report to Senate on its bus iness and proceedings over the previous academic year.

The Senate Committee on Curriculum met three



Respectfully submitted,

2020/2021 Senate Committee on Curriculum

Robin Hicks, Vice - Chair, Faculty of Science

Laurie Barnas, Associate Registrar

Neil Burford , Chair, Senate Committee on Academic Standards

Adam Con, Faculty of Fine Arts

Gordon Fulton, Designate for Vice - President Academic & Provost

Andrea Giles, Co-operative Education & Career Services

Chris Graham , Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Nicole Greengoe , Registrar

Navinder Hundal , Stu dent Senator

LillAnne Jackson, Faculty of Engineering

Sabrina Jackson , Director, Graduate Admission and Records

Donna Jeffery , Faculty of Human and Social Development

Freya Kodar, Faculty of Law

Asia Longphee, UVic Calendar Editor

Gary MacGillvray, President's Nominee

Michele Martin , Division of Medical Sciences

Catherine McGregor, Faculty of Education

Nilanjana Roy, Faculty of Social Sciences

Ada Saab, Associate University Secretary

Lisa Surridge, Faculty of Humanities

Jennifer White , Faculty of Graduate Studies