via Zoom

Present:		
Nykita Downie, Co-Chair	Lynn Meyers, Co-Chair **	Jaclyn Davidson, Assoc. Director
Amy Issel * (for this meeting only)	Trish Atchison	OHS&E
-	Fiona Puszka	
	(vacant Rep spot - TBC)	* Chair of Meeting (2023)
		* * Minutes (2023)
Regrets:		
Heidi Neeves		
Colin Newell		

(meeting commenced at 11:37 am)

- Lynn welcomed Trish Atchison, Administrative Manager, Division of Continuing Studies (who is replacing Penny Waterman who retired in June 2023). The Employer still another vacant representative spot to fill (with the retirement of Chris Smith); it is hoped it will be filled for the January 2024 meeting.
- *Note* Amy chaired this meeting on behalf of Nykita.
  - Approved as circulated.

(Note: August 10<sup>th</sup> c2 0 [i)10(t)-4()-3()+4(i)10(600000[c48[En)7(p)(c4519/1743 Tm0 12 72/reWhBT#()]T#q00000092 0 62 72/re3(a

